HomeMemberlistPet ShopRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Weekly Movie Review!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gravy Train
Sweet Potato
Sweet Potato
avatar

UT : nope
Posts : 104

PostSubject: Weekly Movie Review!   Sat Oct 02, 2010 10:11 pm

This is my (somewhat) Weekly Movie Review! *explosion*
This week's film is a gem from 1965 known as Help!
In this film, starring the famous Liverpudlians known as The Beatles, a cult is getting ready for a sacrifice when they realize the sacrificial ring is missing! Turns out, Ringo has it, and the cult makes many daring attempts to take the ring, but it won't come off of Ringo's finger! So, the Beatles go to a scientist whose assistant tries to take the ring as well. Throughout the movie, the cult and the scientists try to take the ring, but in the end (SPOILER ALERT!) the ring comes off after Ringo shows his bravery.

I thought the film was hilarious, and I enjoyed the occasional song here and there. The only issue I have with it is the fact that it's a little really weird. Especially after the tiger...

All in all, I give it a 9/10, two thumbs up, and 4 and 1/2 stars!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Gravy Train
Sweet Potato
Sweet Potato
avatar

UT : nope
Posts : 104

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:48 pm

Here's my favorite part from Help!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0DnQJ1KL_k


Last edited by Pinball Wizard on Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:53 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : i need to be more specific)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
skyy0731
Forum Volunteer
Forum Volunteer
avatar

UT : DotA2 did it first
Posts : 293

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:29 am

>o> epicness made disturbing
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://slidin.webs.com
Lucas
Head Admin
Head Admin
avatar

UT : King BlueBird
Posts : 1144

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 9:49 pm

Bump
This needs more attention

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aether
Forum Volunteer
Forum Volunteer
avatar

UT : adm1n1str4t0ar!1!!
Posts : 609

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Thu Oct 28, 2010 7:09 pm

Bump
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jiggmin.com/forum/member.php?u=3034 http://jiggmin.com/forum/blog.php?u=3034 http://saprox.deviantart.com/
Gravy Train
Sweet Potato
Sweet Potato
avatar

UT : nope
Posts : 104

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:36 pm

Oh, God I totally forgot about this thread Embarassed smile

_________________

If you don't eat your meat, you can't have any pudding.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aether
Forum Volunteer
Forum Volunteer
avatar

UT : adm1n1str4t0ar!1!!
Posts : 609

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:53 pm

Smile with tongue ou
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jiggmin.com/forum/member.php?u=3034 http://jiggmin.com/forum/blog.php?u=3034 http://saprox.deviantart.com/
Gravy Train
Sweet Potato
Sweet Potato
avatar

UT : nope
Posts : 104

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Mon Nov 08, 2010 11:14 pm

I think I'm going to lock this thread Embarassed smile

_________________

If you don't eat your meat, you can't have any pudding.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Gravy Train
Sweet Potato
Sweet Potato
avatar

UT : nope
Posts : 104

PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   Sun Mar 06, 2011 9:03 pm

Unlocked C:

_________________

If you don't eat your meat, you can't have any pudding.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Weekly Movie Review!   

Back to top Go down
 
Weekly Movie Review!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Review: ACE Compression Sportswear (Long Sleeve, Black)
» Internet Car movie database-cool!
» Cruise Ins Weekly, Monthly and Special
» Nakashima Iron ,Any review , any user ??
» Ozik Radix 6 Review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Social :: Media-
Jump to: