HomeMemberlistPet ShopRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Cool Video Game Reviewer

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Blazeth
Small Fry
Small Fry
avatar

UT : Just another wolf in the
Posts : 14

PostSubject: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Wed Jan 16, 2013 9:31 pm

http://www.youtube.com/CGRUndertow

CGR(Classic Game Room)Undertow

This is a review Youtube channel.

They review old games like Super Mario 64 (#nonstalgia not that I've ever understood the use of hash tags.) and newer games like Scribblenauts: Unlimited and New Super Mario Bros. U.

They've reviewed or are reviewing the following:
Nintendo Wii U Games
Famicon Games
Nintendo 64 Games
Arcade Games
etc.

I mean, they've reviewed just about any game.

For game reviewing in general, they're one of the best channels on Youtube in my opinion.

I'd definitely check them out.

Also, I'll be reviewing/advertising some other Youtube channels soon.
Maybe even some other things.
Stay tuned. :3


Last edited by Aether on Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:13 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Added link)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lucas
Head Admin
Head Admin
avatar

UT : King BlueBird
Posts : 1144

PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Wed Jan 16, 2013 11:12 pm

I love Classic Game Room!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aether
Forum Volunteer
Forum Volunteer
avatar

UT : adm1n1str4t0ar!1!!
Posts : 609

PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:14 pm

Edited the thread for you. Why can't you post links?

Also, seems like a nice channel.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jiggmin.com/forum/member.php?u=3034 http://jiggmin.com/forum/blog.php?u=3034 http://saprox.deviantart.com/
Blazeth
Small Fry
Small Fry
avatar

UT : Just another wolf in the
Posts : 14

PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Fri Jan 18, 2013 6:31 pm

Aether wrote:
Edited the thread for you. Why can't you post links?

Also, seems like a nice channel.

New.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aether
Forum Volunteer
Forum Volunteer
avatar

UT : adm1n1str4t0ar!1!!
Posts : 609

PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:34 pm

Blazeth wrote:
Aether wrote:
Edited the thread for you. Why can't you post links?

Also, seems like a nice channel.

New.

I think you can still post links.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jiggmin.com/forum/member.php?u=3034 http://jiggmin.com/forum/blog.php?u=3034 http://saprox.deviantart.com/
Blazeth
Small Fry
Small Fry
avatar

UT : Just another wolf in the
Posts : 14

PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Mon Jan 21, 2013 1:23 am

Aether wrote:
Blazeth wrote:
Aether wrote:
Edited the thread for you. Why can't you post links?

Also, seems like a nice channel.

New.

I think you can still post links.

New members are not allowed to post external links or emails for 7 days. Please contact the forum administrator for more information.


Nope.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aether
Forum Volunteer
Forum Volunteer
avatar

UT : adm1n1str4t0ar!1!!
Posts : 609

PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:19 pm

Blazeth wrote:
Aether wrote:
Blazeth wrote:
Aether wrote:
Edited the thread for you. Why can't you post links?

Also, seems like a nice channel.

New.

I think you can still post links.

New members are not allowed to post external links or emails for 7 days. Please contact the forum administrator for more information.


Nope.

Well, I guess I didn't know because I didn't post any links for 7 days after I registered.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jiggmin.com/forum/member.php?u=3034 http://jiggmin.com/forum/blog.php?u=3034 http://saprox.deviantart.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Cool Video Game Reviewer   

Back to top Go down
 
Cool Video Game Reviewer
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» London 2012 Olympic video game - improvements to be made?
» What video game are you playing?
» Cool video of Wenglish by Pieter Hynam
» Ultimate Warrior promo for new WWE game
» Cool Video of Galen Rupp

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Social :: Media-
Jump to: